Pfarreirat

Backes, Marlene,

Alter Kirchpfad 12, 47638 Straelen-Herongen, Tel.: 02839- 1483, majoba@t-online.de

Birken, Lydia,

Schlousweg 12, 47638 Straelen-Herongen, Tel.: 02839- 56 09 65, birken.p@online.de

Gooßens, Nicole,

Pöttbeek 27, 47638 Straelen-Herongen,   Tel.: 02839- 560565, nrgoossens@t-online.de

Herzog, Margret,

Moorenstr. 20, 47669  Wachtendonk,    Tel.: 02836-390 o. 972794,       herzog-wachtendonk@t-online.de   

Heußen, Hildegard

Adolf-Kolping-Str. 8,   47669 Wachtendonk,  Tel.: 02836- 8273, hildegard@heussenhome.de

Maesmanns, Anja,

Op de Kamp 18, 47638 Straelen-Herongen,  Tel.: 02839- 467 o. 0157-35594946, heinz-maesmanns@t-online.de

Mauermann, Claudia,

Am Treppchen 15, 47669 Wachtendonk-Wankum,  Tel.: 02836-972767 o. 0157-76466009   laura.mauermann@t-online.de

Munsel, Claudia,

Landfriedensstr. 31, 47669 Wachtendonk-Wankum,   Tel.: 02836-85531 o. 0160-96434203,   c.munsel@t-online.de                                

Pastoors, Markus,

Harzbecker Str. 7a, 47669 Wachtendonk, Tel.: 02836- 971583 o. 0173-5718720, pastoors@gmx.net

Röttges, Jutta,

Dr.-Draeck-Str. 15,  47669 Wachtendonk,  Tel.: 02836- 971807 o. 0175-8318201,  dgjroettges@t-online.de o. j.roettges@krefeld.de

Schmitt, Joachim, ,

Eichenallee 14, 47669 Wachtendonk, Tel.: 02836-911617 o. 0170-5612564, joachim-schmitt@t-online.de

Schriefers, Johannes,  

Rottenweg 2, 47669 Wachtendonk-Wankum, Tel.: 02836- 7164,  johannes.schriefers@t-online.de       

Strumpen, Christa,        

Auf dem Westkamp 16, 47669 Wachtendonk-Wankum, Tel.: 02836-900466 o. 0173-9584754 christa.strumpen@t-online.de                          

Wecker, Hans-Gerd,

Thomas-Mann-Str.  14, 47669 Wachtendonk, Tel.: 02836- 7564 o. 0177-7798309, hans-gerd.wecker@gmx.de

Vertreter vom Kirchenvorstand:

Theisen, Hubert

Aerbecker Str. 15, 4769ß Wachtendonk-Wankum, Tel.: 02836-8389 o. 0171-9141315, hubert.karin.theisen@t-online.de

 

Seelsorger:

Pastor Winschuh, Robert

Kirchplatz 2, 47669 Wachtendonk,  Tel. 0170-8137527

Pastor Pazhoor, Joseph,

Landfriedensstr. 17,47669 Wachtendonk-Wankum, Tel.: 02836- 2356684, josephpazhoor@yahoo.com

Pastor Jörgens, Werner,

Lindenallee 3, 47669 Wachtendonk, Tel.: 02836- 900672 o. 0170-5429900, werner.joergens@t-online.de

Pastor Sirigiri, Roy,

Mühlenstr. 10, 47669 Wachtendonk, Tel.: 02836-9112610 o. 0151-66576870, frrayanna28@gmail.com

Diakon Wolf, Ludwig,

Cäcilienweg 4, 47638 Straelen-Herongen, Tel.: 02839- 776, ludwig_wolf@web.de

Diakon Bloemen, Bruno,

Lessingstr. 15, 47669 Wachtendonk, Tel.: 02836- 1662 o. 0175-8755555, bruno.bloemen@web.de

Pastoralreferent Ingendae, Frank,

Ahornweg 32, 47624 Kevelaer-Twisteden, Tel.: 02832-9079777 o. 0173-5166860, ingendae-f@bistum-muenster.de