Seelsorger in St. Marien

 

                                                                                    

   
  Pastor Robert Winschuh
Kirchplatz 2, Wachtendonk
02836/9112610
winschuh-r@bistum-muenster.de
   
Pastor Werner Jörgens
Lindenallee 3, Wachtendonk
0 28 36 / 90 06 72
werner.joergens@t-online.de
 
Pater Joseph Pazhoor CMI
Landfriedenstr. 17, Wachtendonk-Wankum
0 28 36 / 2 35 66 84
0152/ 33 75 01 50
pazhoor@bistum-muenster.de
 
  Pastor Roy Sirigiri
Mühlenstr. 10, Wachtendonk
0151/ 66 57 68 70
sirigiri@bistum-muenster.de
   
 

Pastoralreferent Frank Ingendae
Ahornweg 32, 47624 Kevealer-Twisteden
Büro: Kirchplatz 2, Wachtendonk
0173/5166860 - 02836/91126113
ingendae-f@bistum-muenster.de
Diakon Bruno Bloemen
Lessingstr. 15, Wachtendonk
0 28 36 / 16 62
0 28 36 / 3 29
0175 / 875 55 55
bruno.bloemen@web.de

Diakon Ludwig Wolf
Cäcilienweg 4, Herongen
0 28 39 / 77 6
ludwig_wolf@web.de